Nominate for the Third Edition of BW Disrupt - 40 UNDER 40

We are looking for disruptive founders, funders, corporate leaders and change makers

Want to be a part of the most prominent change makers under the age of 40? BW Businessworld in association of BW Disrupt is organizing the BW 40 under 40 achievers awards. Organized by BW Disrupt, it is a hunt for the top 40 brightest young entrepreneurs, innovators and game changers under the age of 40. Celebrating the most definitive gathering of change-makers and innovators, we invite you to be part of the  BW Disrupt 40 under 40 list.

We are looking for disruptive founders, funders, corporate leaders and change makers. We are gearing up to receive hundreds of nominations, so hurry and nominate yourself or your friend, partner, associate, etc.

The time is running out as the entries will close by 30th September 2019.

Don’t miss the opportunity to embrace the optimism, inventiveness and boldness of 40 game changers in all under 40 years old. Be a part of the change that is challenging the conventional intelligence. Rewrite the rules for the next generation of entrepreneurs, founders and funders. Let’s find out the disruptors in their own right, breaking the status quo and transforming the world.

As always we thank you for your continued support to BW Disrupt and look forward to be part of this journey of never-ending inspiration!

Here is a list of our esteemed jury members:
• Bhaskar Pramanik – Former Chairperson, Microsoft India and Independent Director, State Bank of India

• Mahendra Swarup – Founder, Venture Gurukool & Founder, Indian Private Equity and Venture Capital Association (IVCA)

• Ajit Kumar – Managing Partner, Evolvence India Fund

• Dr. Annurag Batra, Chairman & Editor-In-Chief- BW Businessworld & exchange4media Group

• Vaibhav Agarwal ,Partner, Lightspeed Venture Partners

• Sudip Nandy – Managing Director, ChrysCapital

• Saurav Banerjee, Venture Partner, Kalaari Capital

• Shailesh Rao, Head of India and South Asia, TPG Growth

• Anjali Bansal, Founder, Avaana Capital

• Deepak Bagla, Managing Director, Invest India

• Lavanya Ashok, MD, Private Equity (PIA), Goldman Sachs

• Prashant Sarin, Senior Partner, Bain & Company

• Rajeev Chitrabhanu, Founder, Magnetic

• Sanjay Kadaveru, Founder & President, Action For India

• Shantanu Rastogi, MD- India and Asia Pacific, General Atlantic LLC

For nominations, click here

Tags assigned to this article:
40 UNDER 40 40 Under 40 Summit and Awards awards

Around The World